Reviews

6.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.1
Value
6.2

Reviews

    Tilung
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 8, 2018

    Price was decent for the two rooms we got. Not the best beds. Small space but not too bad. Wouldnt m

    Dana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 27, 2018

    It was a place to sleep.

    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 26, 2018

    Horrible experience!!!!

    The room was dirty, water was not hot and the Staff said they would send someone to look at the hot water and no one came to look at it!
    Location was the only good thing out of our stay!
    Meredith Kahl
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 26, 2018

    I wouldnt recommend this place to anyone. It's a breeding ground of germs and filth.

    This was the worst experience. The staff was awful and rude. The room was dirty and disgusting. The towels looked like they had been used to clean the floors, I can't believe they were actually being displayed for people to use! This was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed at. It was appalling.
    Absolutely nothing
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 19, 2018
    N/a
    Close to strip.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bart
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 5, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay.

    The tub didn't drain fast enough. There was a dingy washcloth on the counter.
    Three price was very reasonable for what we needed - sleeping and shower.
    Walt
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 4, 2017

    We had a great time and will use you again. Thank you!

    The one room we left one of the beds unmade, but it was never made up that day while we were away.
    Shonya
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    November 30, 2017

    Nasty place

    All of it was terrible
    This place was disgusting. The bedding had mold on the comforter. The shower was filthy. We bought cleaning supplies to clean it. We arrived at 1:00 am and had to run to store to get cleaning supplies. It smelled terrible. If there was another place vacant we would have left. Never again
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 28, 2017

    Good but not Great

    The daily room care was very weak and any need you might have was left up to you to take care of.
    It was just off the stripe and centrality located and easy to fined.
    Valerie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dev
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 25, 2017

    Nice place to sleep

    Check in took nearly 30 minutes. Ice machine didn't work. It only had limited tv channels and no listing for tv.
    It was close to the strip. It was off 76 hwy so traffic was less and noise didn't keep you awake. It had enough parking.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 22, 2017

    We could only get our timeshare for 2 nights and just needed a bed for another night.

    Bathroom floor around tub and wall behind bathroom door could have been cleaner.
    We didn't wake up in time for breakfast we were sleeping so well. We had our own OJ with us anyway and had a fridge. The location is great.
    Brandy
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 19, 2017

    Too much money for the weekend stay. Could have stayed elsewhere for the same money.

    No hair dryer The shower was too low The bath tub filled up as the shower was running We asked for towels to be left at our door, and no towels were left. When asked and retrieving towels, we were told they forgot to get them.
    The blankets and sheets were scratchy and didn't stay on the bed.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 17, 2017
    Nothing fancy, but rooms were clean and it was very close to the shows and restraunts.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...